archives

In the News

Integrity Green Report

December 9, 2010

Every year our recycling efforts help the global environment. Over the last 11 months we saved:

  • 226.7 tons of paper recycled
  • 3,854 trees
  • 1,576,245 gallons of water
  • 104,962.10 gallons of oil
  • 133,073 lbs of air pollutants
  • 694 cubic yards landfill space
  • 924,256 kilowatt hours


Looking for technology solutions that transform marketing processes, providing operating efficiencies and consistent brand management? E-Integrity offers a unique suite of web-based marketing automation products and services. [visit website]

Integrity Graphics, Inc.

1010 Day Hill Road

Windsor, CT

06095-1704

Toll Free: (800)343-1248

Local: (860)688-5200

Fax: (860)285-8414

Directions

[ Click here to view map ]

From Points West

I-84 East to I-91 North. On I-91 North take exit 38. At bottom of ramp make a right. Stay in right lane and take first extreme right. Follow signs for Windsor Corporate Area, Day Hill Road. This will put you on to Day Hill Road. Travel five traffic lights and take next right at Integrity Way. We are the second building on the right.

From Points East

I-84 West to I-291 to I-91 North. On I-91 North take exit 38. At bottom of ramp make a right. Stay in right lane and take first extreme right. Follow signs for Windsor Corporate Area, Day Hill Road. This will put you onto Day Hill Road. Travel five traffic lights and take next right at Integrity Way. We are the second building on the right.

From Points South

I-91 North take exit 38. At bottom of ramp make a right. Stay in right lane and take first extreme right. Follow signs for Windsor Corporate Area, Day Hill Road. This will put you onto Day Hill Road. Travel five traffic lights and take next right at Integrity Way. We are the second building on the right.

From Points North

I-91 South to exit 38. Road splits, bear left onto Day Hill Road. Travel five traffic lights and take next right at Integrity Way. We are the second building on the right.

From Bradley Int'l Airport

Route 20 to I-91 South, to exit 38. Road splits, bear left onto Day Hill Road. Travel five traffic lights and take next right at Integrity Way. We are the second building on the right.

From Avon Area

Route 44 East to Blue Hills Avenue in Hartford. Left onto Blue Hills Avenue. Travel approximately 7 miles to four-way intersection with Prospect Hill Road in Windsor. Right at light onto Prospect Hill (Prospect Hill turns into Day Hill Road). Travel approximately 1.5 miles and make left onto Integrity Way to the second building on the right.

Officers

Joseph E. La Valla

President jelavalla@integritygraphics.com

Winston A. Blake

CFO wblake@integritygraphics.com

Sales

Toby O'Neil

toneil@integritygraphics.com

Brad Wolff

bwolff@integritygraphics.com

Rob Davidson

rdavidson@integritygraphics.com

Ric Brown

rbrown@integritygraphics.com

Trista Guilfoyle

tguilfoyle@integritygraphics.com

Ken Saffir

ksaffir@integritygraphics.com

Ernie Asteriades

easteriades@integritygraphics.com

Nancy Mahoney

nmahoney@integritygraphics.com

Aaron Stemmerman

astemmerman@integritygraphics.com

Operations

Todd Peetros

VP of Operations tpeetros@integritygraphics.com

Customer Service Reps.

Dave Houghton

dhoughton@integritygraphics.com

George Kominos

gkominos@integritygraphics.com

Tanya Palazzi

tpalazzi@integritygraphics.com

Dan Lane

dlane@integritygraphics.com

Estimating

Celeste Vautrain

cvautrain@integritygraphics.com

Manufacturing

Richard Potash

Shipping rpotash@integritygraphics.com

Gerry Gerlach

Color Management ggerlach@integritygraphics.com

Chuck Gemme

Finishing cgemme@intgritygraphics.com

Director of IT

Tom Shaw

tshaw@integritygraphics.com

Accounting

Rose Pinette

rpinette@integritygraphics.com

Gail Wylot

gwylot@integritygraphics.com

Human Resources

Carol Bryant

cbryant@integritygraphics.com